Skip to main content

Campus Calendar

Thursday, 25 February

25 Feb
01:00 PM
Project Sandbox - Craft n' Chill: Painting

Wednesday, 3 March

03 Mar
09:00 AM
Project Sandbox - So you want to create a 3D model: How to design a printable 3D model with Tinkercad
03 Mar
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Effective Study Groups

Thursday, 4 March

04 Mar
08:00 AM
2021 CPA Business Challenge
04 Mar
10:00 AM
Human Research Ethics Workshop
04 Mar
12:00 PM
Rock Your Profile (LinkedIn Expert)
04 Mar
01:30 PM
Project Sandbox - So you want to create a 3D model: How to design a printable 3D model with Tinkercad
04 Mar
07:00 PM
Kevin Wilhelm keynote and networking event

Friday, 5 March

05 Mar
10:00 AM
Volunteer Tax Clinic
05 Mar
11:30 AM
IWD Event: Challenging Workplace Norms for Better Roles & Opportunities

Monday, 8 March

08 Mar
01:00 PM
EndNote Part 1: Basics
08 Mar
04:30 PM
Banking Basics for Start-ups with ATB

Tuesday, 9 March

09 Mar
09:00 AM
Let's Talk Community and Connect with Stakeholders
09 Mar
12:00 PM
The Story of Mr. Covid

Wednesday, 10 March

10 Mar
09:00 AM
Project Management
10 Mar
10:00 AM
Connecting with the retail food buyers and business development advisors
10 Mar
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Apps and Other Resources for Success
10 Mar
01:00 PM
EndNote Part 2: Advanced
10 Mar
02:30 PM
Exam Anxiety
10 Mar
03:00 PM
GTA-PD Workshop 4: Designing effective assessments and activities
10 Mar
05:00 PM
A Career Conversation with Cyndi Starzyk-Frey (MEd '97):

Thursday, 11 March

11 Mar
10:00 AM
Reflecting on Your Experiential Learning

Friday, 12 March

12 Mar
10:00 AM
Inquiring Minds: Post Secondary Mental Health
12 Mar
10:00 AM
Study Abroad
12 Mar
10:00 AM
Facilitatory Training- Lego SeriousPlay Workshop

Monday, 15 March

15 Mar
10:00 AM
KPMG Case Competition
15 Mar
11:00 AM
Work-Integrated Learning & Fine Arts: A Coffee Chat w. Erin Kennett

Tuesday, 16 March

16 Mar
11:00 AM
Rich Thinking®: Changing the Global Conversation Around Women and Money
16 Mar
01:00 PM
LinkedIn Workshop
16 Mar
01:00 PM
Study Abroad

Wednesday, 17 March

17 Mar
09:00 AM
Project Sandbox - So you want to create a website: How to use and customize Wix
17 Mar
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Students' Choice
17 Mar
02:30 PM
Exam Anxiety
17 Mar
03:00 PM
Sharing Your MET with Employers

Thursday, 18 March

18 Mar
09:00 AM
Designing Your Personal and Realistic Career
18 Mar
01:30 PM
Project Sandbox - So you want to create a website: How to use and customize Wix

Friday, 19 March

19 Mar
10:00 AM
Lego SeriousPlay Workshop
19 Mar
10:00 AM
Awesome Course to take for your LBED requirements

Monday, 22 March

22 Mar
10:00 AM
Myth of the Perfect Job
22 Mar
11:00 AM
Study Abroad

Tuesday, 23 March

23 Mar
09:00 AM
Project Management
23 Mar
04:00 PM
Lego SeriousPlay Workshop

Wednesday, 24 March

24 Mar
09:00 AM
The Future of Industry: Transportation & Logistics
24 Mar
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Study Skills and Preparing for Exams
24 Mar
03:00 PM
GTA-PD Workshop 5: Working with the online learner

Thursday, 25 March

25 Mar
01:00 PM
Project Sandbox - Craft n' Chill: Sculpting
25 Mar
03:00 PM
What Can I Do With My Psychology Degree

Wednesday, 31 March

31 Mar
12:00 PM
Learning for Success: Finishing the Semester Strong
31 Mar
03:00 PM
Inquiring Minds: Post Secondary Mental Health

Thursday, 1 April

01 Apr
08:45 AM
Earth Day

Tuesday, 13 April

13 Apr
02:00 PM
Study Abroad

Wednesday, 21 April

21 Apr
04:00 PM
Nail Your Pitch on the First Try

Friday, 23 April

23 Apr
10:00 AM
Study Abroad